Darrell’s Review


Service: 5/5 Stars
Will Recommend: 5/5 Stars
Total Experience: 5/5 Stars
Summary: Absolutely wonderful.

Review: Floor Coverings International of Piedmont Triad, NC redid our kitchen: the counter-tops, backsplash, everything but the appliances. They did a marvelous job. Everyone was very pleasant to work with.
Their designer helped my wife make the decisions. I was just amazed at her creativity. When we first moved into the house it was bland and they just did a super job.

Reviewed By: Darrell D.
Review Date: 24 May 2012
Reviewer Location: Kernersville, NC
Robert’s Review

Service: 5/5 Stars
Will Recommend: 5/5 Stars
Total Experience: 5/5 Stars
Summary: They were great. Very prompt.

Review: Floor Coverings International of Piedmont Triad put in new granite counter tops. They did the backsplash. They also helped me refurbish the cabinets. They did a great job.
They had someone come out and help us pick colors and that was very helpful.

Reviewed By: Robert H.
Review Date: 26 April 2012
Reviewer Location: High Point, NC
Nancy’s Review

Service: 5/5 Stars
Will Recommend: 5/5 Stars
Total Experience: 5/5 Stars
Summary: They were easy to work with and they did a good job for me.

Review: Floor Coverings International of Piedmont Triad did a couple of jobs for me. They installed tile floors in my bathroom and they did the backsplash in my kitchen. The people who came were just excellent. They were knowledgeable and they did a very good job.

Reviewed By: Nancy D.
Review Date: 1 August 2012
Reviewer Location: Greensboro, NC
Sandy’s Review

Service: 5/5 Stars
Will Recommend: 5/5 Stars
Total Experience: 5/5 Stars
Summary: Excellent. 

Review: Floor Coverings International came in, did the work on the budget I was expecting, and did everything I wanted done. I had them do my two bathrooms, hallway, foyer, and dining room. I am pleased with all of it. They even came back and redid a few things for me. The workers are on time, clean up after themselves, and are very nice people to deal with. I would highly recommend them.

Reviewed By: Sandy B.
Review Date: 31 July 2012
Reviewer Location: Winston-Salem, NC
Linda’s Review

Service: 5/5 Stars
Will Recommend: 5/5 Stars
Total Experience: 5/5 Stars
Summary: My experience with them was wonderful. I would recommend them to anybody looking to do their kitchen.

Review: They were very efficient, and when problems cropped up, they took care of those too. I didn’t have to do anything. They were just great. The people that did the work knew  what they were doing, and the carpenters they sent were the best I have ever had. 

Reviewed By: Linda D.
Review Date: 29 June 2012
Reviewer Location: Clemmons, NC
Eileen’s Review

Service: 5/5 Stars
Will Recommend: 5/5 Stars
Total Experience: 5/5 Stars
Summary: Made the project quiet and quick but kept me totally at ease.

Review: There was one day I couldn’t get through to the project manager but he really pulled through for me. Floor Coverings International of Piedmont Triad put a cork floor into one of my rooms. They were very knowledgeable about the product and I totally agree with the decisions they helped me make.
They followed up on my bid process before anyone else did on other companies. They showed me swatches in the showroom, were very courteous, and the project manager delivered the product and really made everything happen. He assured me of what the project would consist of and they made the project quiet and quick. They even helped me a little extra on pricing. 

Reviewed By: Eileen T.
Review Date: 28 June 2012
Reviewer Location: Winston Salem, NC
Judy’s Review

Service: 5/5 Stars
Will Recommend: 5/5 Stars
Total Experience: 5/5 Stars
Summary: Exceptional service, professional work, great communication. Over and above the call of duty.

Review: Very good communication, very good followup. Floor Coverings International of Piedmont Triad did what they said they were going to do. They went over and beyond what I thought they could do for me. A couple of the people working on my backsplash helped me with some boxes, since I had trouble with my back. 
They’re very good people. The salespeople gave me decor ideas and went over and above as well. They were friendly, professional, excellent to work with, and approachable.

Reviewed By: Judy B.
Review Date: 12 June 2012
Reviewer Location: Greensboro, NC
Marsha’s Review

Service: 5/5 Stars
Will Recommend: 5/5 Stars
Total Experience: 5/5 Stars
Summary: They were wonderful and I would highly recommend them.

Review: Floor Coverings International of Piedmont Triad were wonderful. The sales representative was great. The installers were wonderful and did a lot of work. They helped me out a lot. They were professional and just great. 

Reviewed By: Marsha F. 
Review Date: 24 April 2012
Reviewer Location: Kernsersville, NC
Vince’s Review

Service: 5/5 Stars
Will Recommend: 5/5 Stars
Total Experience: 5/5 Stars
Summary: What they said they were gonna do, they did.

Review: We had some water damage upstairs, and we had to replace the carpet, tile the bathroom, and install shower tiles. Floor Coverings International of Piedmont Triad came in after we had received a couple other quotes, and they were not only reasonably priced, but the thing I really liked is that what they said they were going to do, they did and went beyond expectations.
Putting in tile is difficult, but the way they did it made the room look better than it did originally. They were very professional. They respected the house, put tarps down, and cleaned up when they were ready to leave. They were very respectful of the home and in the way they went about business. 
I’ve had a lot of people do work in and outside of my house, and you don’t always get that kind of service. They really went beyond my expectations.

Reviewed By: Vince A.
Review Date: 17 April 2012
Reviewer Location: Greensboro, NC
Dee’s Review

Service: 4/5 Stars
Will Recommend: 4/5 Stars
Total Experience: 5/5 Stars
Summary: Very pleased with the job and would recommend them.

Review: I was impressed with Floor Coverings International of Piedmont Triad’s speed, punctuality, and effectiveness of the job. Jim would bring in as many guys as he had to get the job finished within the time frame. I was very pleased.

Reviewed By: Dee A.
Review Date: 20 March 2012
Reviewer Location: Kernersville, NC